Youth and Young Adult Ministries

How we Serve

One of the greatest challenges our church faces is today is how to engage our youth and young adults in the mission of the church.  The Columbia Union has made the retention of our youth and young adults and the engaging them in our mission as one of our top priorities.  We are dedicated to encourage and equip our local conference youth directors and to help facilitate collaboration between our conference youth ministries. For more information on ministry to youth and young adults go to: adventistyouthministries.org

Getting in Touch

Columbia Union Youth and Young Adult Coordinator

Paulo Macena, Columbia Union Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
Office: (609) 802-0873
Email: pmacena@njcsda.org

Local Conference Youth and Young Adult Coordinators

Patrick Graham, Allegheny East Conference
Office: (610) 326-4610, ext. 340
Email: pgraham@aecsda.com

Jason Ridley, Allegheny West Conference
Office: (614) 252-5271, ext. 21
Email: ridleyj@awconf.org

Carl Rodriguez, Chesapeake Conference
Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: crodriguez@ccosda.org

Walter Cardenas, Mountain View Conference
Office: (304) 422-4581
Email: wcardena@gmail.com

Paulo Macena, New Jersey Conference
Office: (609) 802-0873
Email: pmacena@njcsda.org

Edward Marton, Ohio Conference
Office: (740) 397-4665, ext. 122
Email: emarton@ohioadventist.org

Lillian Torres, Pennsylvania Conference
Email: ltorres@paconference.org

Josant Barrientos, Potomac Conference
Office: (540) 886-0771, ext. 232
Email: josebjr@pcsda.org