Children's Ministries

How We Serve

The children of our churches are not only our greatest treasure but they are also our mission field.  It is our purpose therefore to guide our children into a saving relationship with Jesus Christ and to encourage them in their journey as His disciples.

 

 

Getting in Touch

Columbia Union Children's Ministry Coordinator

Ann Reynolds, Columbia Union Children's Ministry Coordinator
Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: areynolds@ccosda.org
 

Local Conference Directors

Patrick Graham, Allegheny East Conference
Office: (610) 326-4610 ext. 340
Email: pgraham@aecsda.com
 
Laura Romero, Allegheny West Conference
Office: (614) 252-5271 ext 32
Email: lromero@awconf.org
 
Ann Reynolds, Chesapeake Conference
Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: areynolds@ccosda.org
 
Diane Gregg, Mountain View Conference
Office: (304) 422-4581, Mobile: (304) 672-6775
Email: diane@greggappraisals.com
 
Cristina Macena, New Jersey Conference
Office: (609) 802-0840 ext. 873
Email: cmacena@njcsda.org

Vacant, Ohio Conference
Send information to Heidi Shoemaker
Office: (740) 397-4665 ext. 128
Email: hshoemaker@ohioadventist.org

 
Ellen Lazo, Pennsylvania Conference
Mobile: (610) 562-7212
Email: elazo@paconference.org
 
Sherilyn O'Ffill, Potomac Conference
Office: 540-778-0771 ext 233
Email: sherilynno@pcsda.org